Bruiser Queen - Heavy High (Deluxe Edition) $12.00

Add to Cart

Deluxe reissue of Bruiser Queen's acclaimed 2017 album ‘Heavy High,’ which features five previously unreleased bonus tracks and b-sides.


  1. Sugar High
  2. Telepathic Mind
  3. Here Lies My Heart
  4. Have Fun
  5. The Way I Love You
  6. Teenage Fire copy
  7. The Kill
  8. Sea Blue
  9. Tonight We Dream
  10. Wanderlust
  11. Question Mark House (Bonus Track)
  12. Hunnie Hotel (Bonus Track)
  13. Sugar High (Acoustic Version)
  14. Have Fun (Acoustic Version)
  15. Crushed Out (Acoustic Version)